About me

♥Hello, this is my blog. I have made this to  talk about how I feel and my problems with my ED that I’ve dealt with the last past 5 years. My goal is to get back down to a comfortable weight with nobody realizing what I’m obviously doing. My lowest weight is 97 pounds, current is 162.2, and my goal is to get anywhere between 95 and 120 pounds. I am not on here to promote anything, anything I tag in my posts or pictures are strictly related to ED and if you end up here, you are in control of yourself. With that being said,

♥TRIGGER WARNING.♥

Leave a Reply

