Full

Day 2 of committing myself once again, I woke up the same weight and didn’t eat til around 4 p.m. My friend wanted to get McDonald’s so we went. Could have gotten a salad but didn’t. On the bright side we were able to buy cigarettes, which I haven’t had any for 2 days so finally getting some is doing good for me. McDonald’s is most likely going to be the only thing I am eating today.

I downloaded Pokemon Go again, and I forgot how fun it is to play. I hate exercise but this game is good because you HAVE to walk around to catch Pokemon.

My intake for today has been a total fail and I am hoping it won’t show on the scale tomorrow.

~lucifers.sacrifice

♥Trigger Warning♥

Leave a Reply

